Was formed and lead by Antero Priha in 1995,

First album Eternal Friendship was published in 1998.

Loveship 2001. Those two first records were published by Texicalli records.

Starship Babiesis 2003 publish by Antero´s Priha Records and

Under The Greenwood Tree 2007 by Rosebud.

Breadmachine: Antero Priha trumpet, Rasmus Korsström tenorsax,

Seppo Kantonen keyboards, Ape Anttila bass, Markku Ounaskari drums and Ville Forss congas, percussion.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now